Prescott Farm in the News

Seasons, They Are a Changing!Se
Seasons, They Are a Changing!
Seasons, They Are a Changing!

Prescott Farm open house April 13. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 4/12/17

Prescott Farm offers vacation camps. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 4/12/17

Prescott Farm to host three barn preservation workshops. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 4/5/17

Looking for a fun family outing? Come to Prescott Farm on Saturdays during the month of March and enjoy Maple Sugar Madness! article. Gilford Steamer. 3/2/17

Prescott Farm offers Maple Sugar Madness during March. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 2/23/17

Prescott Farm offering many programs this month. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 2/1/17

Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce presents annual business awards. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 1/27/17

Prescott Farm offering camp during winter vacation week. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 1/24/17

Prescott Farm Provides Winter Programs. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 1/3/17

Prescott Farm plans permaculture charrette. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 1/3/17

Saving our barns – NH Preservation Alliance to highlight 52 barns in 52 weeks. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 12/21/16

Prescott Farm hosts solstice festival. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 12/12/17

Celebrate Winter Solstice at Prescott Farm. article. WMUR TV. 11/25/16

Inter-Lakes teams up with Prescott Farm for environmental education. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 11/11/16

Prescott Farm grows pumpkins from all over the world. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 10/7/16

Prescott Farm’s black walnut tree added to state’s list of big trees. article. Laconia Daily Sun. 7/30/16

Local black walnut tree named to New Hampshire Big Tree List. article. Laconia Citizen. 7/28/16

Explore 160-Acre Prescott Farm this summer. article. WMUR Escape Outside. 7/16/16

Prescott Farm Environmental Education Center chosen as Hannaford Helps Reusable Bag Program beneficiary, article. Laconia Citizen. 6/28/16

Prescott Farm announces new Camp Director, Will Robinson. press release 5/23/16

Playscape Opens – Prescott Farm welcomes families to enjoy a Natural Playground, photos and recap. Karen Bobotast/for the Laconia Daily Sun 5/17/16

Herbalist to give monthly classes at Prescott Farm, article. Laconia Daily Sun. 4/29/16

Prescott Park to open Natural Playscape in May, article. Laconia Citizen. 4/27/16

You’re invited to Prescott Farm’s Natural Playscape Grand Opening on Saturday, May 14. Come and PLAY! press release 4.26.16

Maple Sugar Madness takes over Prescott Farm,
article. Laconia Daily Sun. 2/17/16

WildQuest Winter Camp returns to Prescott Farm, article. Laconia Citizen. 1/28/16

Prescott Farm kicks into winter mode,
article. Laconia Citizen. 1/2/16

Learn how animals survive the winter at Prescott Farm, article. Laconia Daily Sun. 12/30/15

Go on a winter solstice night walk through the woods at Prescott Farm,  article/TV clip. WMUR TV9 – Escape Outside.

Prescott Farm to host Solstice Walk Dec. 22, article. Laconia Daily Sun.

Celebrating the Seasons Series continues at Prescott Farm, article. Laconia Citizen. 12/3/15

Donations help Prescott Farm grow, Letter to the Editor. Laconia Citizen. 11/24/15

Prescott Farm celebrates the changing of seasons, article. Laconia Daily Sun. 10/20/15

Seasons, They are Changing! Blog post. LR Lately. 10/1/15

Greatest Show on Laconia Turf touches down Saturday, article. Laconia Citizen. 9/19/15

Prescott Farm Announces New Executive Director, press release. 9/11/15

At Fledglings Preschool, nature-based learning is more than just playing outside! press release. 9/9/15